Some more fabulous results from the Scottish Track Champs:-  (source – British Cycling.  Any mistakes please advise and they will be corrected)


Youth A Boys PR

  1. Rhys Donnelly, Glasgow Riderz
  2. Andy Brown, Stirling Bike Club
  3. Lewis Mulholland, Johnstone Wheelers CC

Youth A Girls PR

  1. Emma Borthwick, Edinburgh RC
  2. Hannah McDade
  3. Rosa Martin, Ribble Valley Juniors

Junior Women PR

  1. Louise Borthwick, Edinburgh RC

Junior Men PR

  1. Mark Stewart, Team ASL 360
  2. Tom Arnstein, Team ASL 360
  3. Finn Harrod, Discovery Junior CC

Youth C Girls Omnium

  1. Abby Stewart, Glasgow Riderz
  2. Anna Shackley, Glasgow Riderz  
  3. Eva Barnet, Edinburgh RC

Youth C Boys Omnium

  1. Alfred George, Discovery Junior CC
  2. Jack Cruden, Glasgow Riderz
  3. Oran McConville, East Kilbride Road Club

Youth B Girls Omnium

  1. Rhona Callander, Stirling Bike Club
  2. Ellie Park, Glasgow Riderz
  3. Amber King, Perth Untied CC

Youth B Boys Omnium

  1. Lewis Stewart, Glasgow Riderz
  2. Alexander MacRae, Glasgow Riderz
  3. Innes Johnston, Glasgow Riderz